

## Government of India Form GST REG-06

[See Rule 10(1)]

## **Registration Certificate**

**Registration Number :**29AAACH3507N1ZE

1.	Legal Name	HIMATSING	HIMATSINGKA SEIDE LIMITED			
2.	Trade Name, if any	HIMATSING	HIMATSINGKA SEIDE LIMITED			
3.	Constitution of Business	Public Limite	Public Limited Company			
4.	Address of Principal Place of Business		10/24, HIMATSINGKA SEIDE LTD, KUMARA KRUPA ROAD, BENGALURU, Bengaluru (Bangalore) Urban, Karnataka, 560001			
5.	Date of Liability	01/07/2017	01/07/2017			
6.	Date of Validity	From	20/09/2017	То	NA	
7.	Type of Registration	Regular				
8.	Particulars of Approving Author	ority				
Karn	ataka Goods and Services Tax A	ct, 2017				
		C;	anatura			
Name		Signature B.V.Harshavardhan				
Designation		Assistant Commissioner, LVO				
Office I		LVO 020 - BENGALURU				
Date of issue of Certificate		24/01/2018				
Date	of issue of Certificate	24/01/2018				



## **Details of Additional Place of Business(s)**

GSTIN 29AAACH3507N1ZE

Legal Name HIMATSINGKA SEIDE LIMITED

Trade Name, if any HIMATSINGKA SEIDE LIMITED

Total Number of Additional Places of Business(s) in the State 4

Sr. No.	Address
1	23A, KIADB INDL AREA, DODDABALLAPURA TQ, VEERAPURA VILLAGE, Bengaluru (Bangalore) Rural, Karnataka, 561203
2	No 1, Himatsingka Linens, Gorur road, Hanumanthapura PO, Hassan, Karnataka, 573201
3	NIL, HIMATSINGKA FIBRES, KIADB GROWTH CENTRE, INDUSTRIAL AREA, Hassan, Karnataka, 573201
4	Nil, HIMATSINGKA TERRY, KIADB GROWTH CENTRE, INDUSTRIAL AREA, Hassan, Karnataka, 573201



GSTIN 29AAACH3507N1ZE

Legal Name HIMATSINGKA SEIDE LIMITED

Trade Name, if any HIMATSINGKA SEIDE LIMITED

## **Details of Managing / Whole-time Directors and Key Managerial Persons**

1		Name	SRIKANT HIMATSINGKA
		Designation/Status	MD and CEO
		Resident of State	Karnataka
2		Name	DINESH KUMAR HIMATSINGKA
		Designation/Status	Chairman
		Resident of State	Karnataka
3		Name	Aditya Himatsingka
		Designation/Status	Executive Director
		Resident of State	Karnataka
4	9	Name	VEERARAGHVAN VASUDEVAN
		Designation/Status	Executive Director
		Resident of State	Maharashtra
5		Name	Rajiv Khaitan
		Designation/Status	Director
		Resident of State	Karnataka
6		Name	Srinivasa Murthy
		Designation/Status	Director
		Resident of State	Karnataka
7		Name	SANGEETA VIVEK KULKARNI
		Designation/Status	Director
		Resident of State	Karnataka
8		Name	Berjis Minoo Desai
		Designation/Status	Director
		Resident of State	Maharashtra